geniusfundsIs Genius Funds a Scam

Genius Funds is no more!

You might of noticed that you can’t get on to Genius Funds main site. It’s been like that for a while now. I hear they are having some trouble with the authorities as well.

Say Bye Bye to Genius Funds and Bye Bye to Panamoney!

Genius Funds had a long run, but in the end they fell. Alot of online investment sites suffer the same ending unfortunately, but not all HYIP’s are scams. If your looking for a place to invest a little money, you might want to try Cherry Shares!

Cherry Shares has been online for more than a year now and have made quite a name for themselves.

For more Legitimate High Yield Investment Sites Check LegitHYIP.com

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Blogplay
  • Add to favorites
  • BlinkList
  • Blogosphere News
  • Diigo
  • Live
  • MySpace
  • PDF
  • Propeller
  • Reddit
  • Socialogs
  • StumbleUpon
  • Twitter
  • Yahoo! Bookmarks
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Diggita
  • RSS